David Guetta | United at Home – Fundraising Live from NYC



https://davidguetta.com/donate

For #UnitedatHome merchandise, GO TO: https://davidguetta.com/merch
Proceeds will go to charities

United At Home / Fundraising Live From New York
Saturday May 30 • 7PM EDT
https://davidguetta.com/donate

7PM New York • 4PM Los Angeles • 12AM London • 1AM Paris • 3AM Dubai • 8AM Tokyo
#UnitedatHome #StayHome #WithMe

00:00:00 Intro
00:01:40 Jay-Z – Empire State Of Mind (feat Alicia Keys) [David Guetta’s Intro]
00:05:01 David Guetta – Never be alone (feat Aloe Blacc)
00:06:35 David Guetta – Make it to heaven (feat RAYE)
00:09:00 Martin Luther King – I have a dream VS Axwell & Ingrosso – Dreamer
00:15:40 David Guetta – Titanium (feat Sia) [David Guetta & Morten 2020 Remix]
00:20:30 David Guetta – Flames (feat Sia)
00:24:10 David guetta – Turn Me On (feat Nicki Minaj)
00:26:00 David Guetta – Shot Me Down (feat Skylar Grey)
00:28:18 Kid Cudi feat MGMT & Ratatat – Pursuit Of Happiness (Steve Aoki Remix) VS David Guetta & Glowinthedark feat Harrison – Ain’t a Party
00:30:37 SAINt JHN – Roses (Imanbek Remix)
00:33:08 David Guetta – Memories (feat Kid Cudi)
00:34:47 David Guetta & Bebe Rexha & J Balvin – Say My Name (Afrojack & Chasner Remix)
00:39:52 David Guetta feat Flo Rida – Club Can’t Handle Me
00:42:09 David Guetta – When love takes over (feat Kelly Rowland)
00:44:15 Wild Child – Renegade Master (David Guetta Rework)
00:46: 35 David Guetta – Sexy Bitch (feat Akon)
00:50:18 David Guetta – Lovers On The Sun (feat Sam Martin)
00:51:59 David Guetta & MORTEN – Nothing VS Regard – Ride It (Star One Remix)
00:55:22 The Weeknd – Blinding Lights (Hugo Cantarra Remix) VS Otto Knows – Million Voices
00:57:23 Jack Back – Sometimes (It Happens) VS Wordz & Brubek – Ich Flieg Mit Dir (L’amour Toujours)
00:59:09 Jack Back – Superstar DJ
01:00:39 David Guetta – Love Is Gone (feat Chris Willis)
01:03:47 Jack Back – Permanence
01:08:55 CamelPhat & ARTBAT feat Rhodes – For A Feeling
01:13:03 Billie Eilish – No Time To Die (David Guetta & DJs from Mars Bootleg)
01:15:27 Tsuki – Turn It Up VS Joe Smooth – Promised Land
01:17:07 Coldplay – A Sky Full oF Stars VS Lady Gaga & Ariana Grande – Rain on Me VS Swedish House Mafia – One (Garmiani Remix)
01:18:53 FISHER – Losing It (Jack Back Remix)
01:20:39 Black Eyed Peas – I Got A Feeling VS David Guetta feat Anne-Marie – Don’t Leave Me alone (Sidney Samson Remix)
01:22:15 David Guetta feat Nicki Minaj & Bebe Rexha & Afrojack – Hey Mama (Afrojack Remix)
01:24:52 The Prodigy – Breath VS Daft Punk – Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger VS Tiësto & 7 Skies feat RebMoe – My Frequency
01:27:07 David Guetta & MORTEN – Kill Me Slow
01:30:28 David Guetta & MORTEN – Nothing VS Regard – Ride It (Star One Remix)
01:33:43 David Guetta & MORTEN – Detroit 3 AM
01:37:13 David Guetta feat Ne-Yo & Akon – Play Hard
01:40:00 David Guetta feat Justin Bieber – 2u (Afrojack Remix)
01:42:30 The Prodigy – Smack My Bitch Up
01:45:33 Daft Punk – Rollin’ & Scratchin’ VS Madonna – Music
01:47:30 Billie Eilish – Bad Guy (David Guetta Remix)
01:51:17 Eminem – Lose yourself VS Tiesto & The Chainsmokers – Split (Only U)
01:54:36 Dimitri Vegas & Martin Garrix & Like Mike – Tremor
01:55:07 Guns N’ Roses – Sweet Child O’ Mine VS David Guetta – Without You (feat Usher)

source

33 comments

  1. ปิยพงษ์ธรรมเจริญ😄😍😘👼😿💫🔥✨🌟💛💙💜💚❤💖💳💶💷💸💰💴💵🇯🇵🇰🇷🇩🇪🇨🇳🇺🇸🇫🇷🇪🇸🇮🇹🇷🇺🇬🇧สงออนลาย

  2. david ….. pls no war…. 3 worlds war …. _( im slovak…… pls no war …ukraine women childs kua nam na slovensko —drahe auta u nas jazdia ukrajinci…….

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.