NYC (Empty) Studio Apartment Tour! | 500 Sq. Ft Downtown

feeling so grateful for my new studio apartment!! let me know if you want any apartment related videos, from how to find one in NYC to a furnished tour to tips on how to find art & decor 🙂 »twitter: http://www.twitter.com/thecoolios »instagram: http://www.instagram.com/thecoolios »business email: thecooliospromo@gmail.com »song: Audio Network Limited, I Can’t Deny It by… Continue reading NYC (Empty) Studio Apartment Tour! | 500 Sq. Ft Downtown

Walking NYC : Broadway from Harlem to Times Square (September 2021)

I walk Broadway from Harlem down to Times Square. I pass by the neighborhoods of Morningside Heights, Upper West Side, and Midtown Manhattan. Along the way, I visit the main campus of Columbia University and Lincoln Center. Google Maps Route: https://goo.gl/maps/ZKqhi18gmobjQ4x17 Recorded September 4, 2021 💲 Support Me 💲 💵 PayPal: https://paypal.me/actionkidyt?locale.x=en_US 💵 Cash App:… Continue reading Walking NYC : Broadway from Harlem to Times Square (September 2021)

Conan Makes NYC Pizza | CONAN on TBS

Conan learns how to make authentic NYC pizza at Joe’s in the West Village. Subscribe to watch more Team Coco videos https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi7GJNg51C3jgmYTUwqoUXA?sub_confirmation=1 Watch more videos on Team Coco http://teamcoco.com/video FOLLOW TEAM COCO ON SOCIAL Team Coco on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/teamcoco Team Coco on Twitter https://twitter.com/teamcoco Team Coco on Instagram https://www.instagram.com/teamcoco/ ABOUT CONAN ON TBS Airing weeknights… Continue reading Conan Makes NYC Pizza | CONAN on TBS

My NYC Apartment

Moving Into My NYC Apartment | empty tour & plans I have for the space ♡ More Vlogs: https://goo.gl/w8Ec94 ♡ My Camera: https://amzn.to/323Bum3 Let’s be Friends! ♡ Instagram/Twitter: @reneeamberg ♡ Goodreads : Current Books I’m Reading : https://goo.gl/dRTfz5 ♡ Spotify / Music Playlists: https://open.spotify.com/user/499i88qeschl8yz5pkjnx3yqs?si=W9ngJKu4Sb-xnoy7zEfrtA ♡ Shop My Closet: https://poshmark.com/closet/reneeamberg ♡ For Business Inquiries Only: reneeamberg1@gmail.com… Continue reading My NYC Apartment

David Guetta | United at Home – Fundraising Live from NYC

https://davidguetta.com/donate For #UnitedatHome merchandise, GO TO: https://davidguetta.com/merch Proceeds will go to charities United At Home / Fundraising Live From New York Saturday May 30 • 7PM EDT https://davidguetta.com/donate 7PM New York • 4PM Los Angeles • 12AM London • 1AM Paris • 3AM Dubai • 8AM Tokyo #UnitedatHome #StayHome #WithMe 00:00:00 Intro 00:01:40 Jay-Z –… Continue reading David Guetta | United at Home – Fundraising Live from NYC

Driving Around Manhattan, Downtown New York City (NYC)

Dash Cam Video – Driving around one of the best cities in the World, Downtown Manhattan New York City (NYC). Support the Channel Paypal Donation: https://goo.gl/jMZA6Y Become a Patreon!: https://goo.gl/MttPFo Video Accessories Gopro Hero 5 Black http://amzn.to/2oyhW53 Gopro Hero 5 Black Accessories http://amzn.to/2p4xp0J Music credit: Keep The Pace by Gunnar Olsen source

Uber driver shot in NYC during attempted robbery dies

Police say the gunman got into the Uber, which had a passenger at the time, in an ill-fated robbery attempt. It’s unclear whom the shooter was firing at, but video shows a muzzle flash inside the car and the teenager drop outside on the sidewalk. A second flash is presumed to be the shot that… Continue reading Uber driver shot in NYC during attempted robbery dies

MOVING VLOG | moving into my *dream nyc apartment*

I’m so excited to finally be moving into my new NYC apartment! It has definitely been a journey and I’m pinching myself that I get to live here :’) ⚡️instagram ➭ https://www.instagram.com/elenataber/ ⚡️spotify: http://spoti.fi/2v0eYwC ⚡️pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/elenataberr/ ⚡️my goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/user/show/107617560-elena-taber ⚡️my photo presets: https://elena-taber.myshopify.com ⚡️my new course!! https://brighttrip.com/course/howtovlog __ My favorite credit card: https://www.referyourchasecard.com/6a/TIE7W5WTSX Where I… Continue reading MOVING VLOG | moving into my *dream nyc apartment*