David Guetta | United at Home – Fundraising Live from NYC

https://davidguetta.com/donate For #UnitedatHome merchandise, GO TO: https://davidguetta.com/merch Proceeds will go to charities United At Home / Fundraising Live From New York Saturday May 30 • 7PM EDT https://davidguetta.com/donate 7PM New York • 4PM Los Angeles • 12AM London • 1AM Paris • 3AM Dubai • 8AM Tokyo #UnitedatHome #StayHome #WithMe 00:00:00 Intro 00:01:40 Jay-Z –… Continue reading David Guetta | United at Home – Fundraising Live from NYC